Early next month will see the 2018 edition of the annual ‘Monster Energy Carolina Rebellion‘ festival take place at the Rock City Campgrounds at Charlotte Motor Speedway in Charlotte, NC. The event will be held from Friday, May 04th to Sunday, May 06th and feature the following daily set times:

Friday, May 04th:
Monster Carolina Stage:

09:35 pm Alice In Chains
06:45 pm Stone Sour
04:40 pm Bullet For My Valentine
02:50 pm Pop Evil
01:10 pm Red Sun Rising
Monster Rebellion Stage:
08:25 pm Shinedown
05:55 pm Stone Temple Pilots
04:00 pm Parkway Drive
02:10 pm Sevendust
12:40 pm Avatar

Black Stage:
07:35 pm Underoath
05:25 pm Tremonti
03:30 pm Power Trip
01:40 pm Turnstile
12:10 pm He Is Legen

Gold Stage:
07:45 pm Andrew W.K.
05:25 pm Texas Hippie Coalition
03:30 pm Stick To Your Guns
01:40 pm Counterfeit
12:10 pm The Wild!

Saturday, May 05th:
Monster Carolina Stage:
09:40 pm Godsmack
06:50 pm Breaking Benjamin
04:50 pm In This Moment
03:00 pm Trivium
01:20 pm Shaman’s Harvest
Monster Rebellion Stage:
08:30 pm Five Finger Death Punch
06:00 pm Halestorm
04:10 pm Black Veil Brides
02:20 pm Asking Alexandria
12:50 pm From Ashes To New
Black Stage:
07:40 pm The Used
05:30 pm Butcher Babies
03:40 pm New Years Day
01:50 pm Them Evils
12:20 pm Palaye Royale
11:30 am Big Story
Gold Stage:
07:50 pm Hatebreed
05:30 pm Emmure
03:40 pm Joyous Wolf
01:50 pm Toothgrinder
12:20 pm Bad Wolves
11:30 am Palisades
Sunday, May 06th:
Monster Carolina Stage:
09:40 pm Muse
06:50 pm Incubus
04:45 pm The Struts
03:05 pm Greta Van Fleet
01:30 pm The Bronx
Monster Rebellion Stage:
08:30 pm Queens Of The Stone Age
05:50 pm Billy Idol
04:10 pm Clutch
02:30 pm Thrice
01:00 pm Quicksand
Black Stage:
07:50 pm Baroness
05:20 pm The Sword
03:40 pm Code Orange
02:00 pm Jelly Roll
12:30 pm Spirit Animal
Gold Stage:
08:00 pm Red Fang
05:20 pm The Fever 333
03:40 pm The Blue Stones
02:00 pm Mutoid Man
12:30 pm Cane Hill

Source: The PRP

Facebook Comments Box