GRAVE DIGGER – New Album Details Revealed


GRAVE DIGGER will release their new album Healed By Metal January 13th via Napalm Records.

Track Listing:

“Healed By Metal”
“When Night Falls”
“Forever Free”
“Call For War”
“Ten Commandments Of Metal”
“The Hangman’s Eye”
“Kill Ritual”
“Laughing With The Dead”

Digipak bonus:
“Kingdom Of The Night”
“Bucket List”

Source: BW&BK

Facebook Comments Box