FEAR FACTORY – Mechanize Track Listing Revealed


Reorganized American metal act FEAR FACTORY have announced the track listing for the band’s upcoming studio album, Mechanize, which will contain the following ten songs:

‘Industrial Discipline’
‘Fear Campaign’
‘Controlled Demolition’
‘Designing The Enemy’
‘Metallic Division’
‘Final Exit’

The album will be released via Candlelight Records on February 9, 2010.

Facebook Comments Box