DARKTHRONE – New Album Announced

DARKTHRONE – New Album Announced

Norwegian black metal legends DARKTHRONE have formally announced plans to release a new studio album early this summer.

Titled Eternal Hails and clocking in at roughly 42 minutes, the effort is slated to drop on June 25th via Peaceville Records.

Check out its track listing below.

Eternal Hails track listing:

1. His Master`s Voice
2. Hate Cloak
3. Wake of the Awakened
4. Voyage to a North Pole Adrift
5. Lost Arcane City of Uppakra

Facebook Comments Box