AMORPHIS – To Host Fan Q&A Session


amorphiscover
TMD

AMORPHIS will partake in a live Q&A with fans next Thursday, September 3, 2015.

Fans can visit the band’s Youtube channel here that day at 9 am PDT / Noon EDT / 6 pm CEST to participate in the chat, or submit their questions via the wall of the band’s Facebook page by Wednesday, September 2.

New Amorphis album “Under The Red Cloud” (reviewed here) was produced by the renowned Jens Bogren and features artwork by the extraordinary Valnoir Mortasonge. The album also includes special guest appearances from Chrigel Glanzmann (Eluvetie), Martin Lopez (ex-Opeth) and Aleah Stanbridge (Trees Of Eternity).

Source: metalunderground

https://www.facebook.com/amorphis

Facebook Comments Box