PYRAMAZE – New Lyric Video Released

Denmark’s PYRAMAZE have unleashed the first full track from the upcoming
new studio album entitled “Contingent.” Check out the lyric video for new song “20 Second Century” below. “Contingent” hit stores on April 28th in Europe and North America via Inner Wound Recordings.

The track list is:

1. Land Of Information
2. Kingdom Of Solace
3. Star Men
4. A World Divided
5. Nemesis
6. Contingent – Part I: The Campaign
7. 20 Second Century
8. Obsession
9. Heir Apparent
10. Contingent – Part II: The Hammer of Remnant
11. Under Restraint
12. The Tides That Won’t Change
13. Symphony of Tears

Check out “20 Second Century” HERE.

Originally formed by guitarist Michael Kammeyer in 2002, Pyramaze came out of the gate with the solid and classic Lance King fronted releases of “Melancholy Beast” (2004) and “Legend of the Bone Carver” (2006). The band parted ways with Lance in 2006 and Matt Barlow (Iced Earth, Ashes of Ares) joined as the new frontman in 2007, albeit only to see the release of “Immortal” (2008). With Matt headed back to Iced Earth and Kammeyer deciding to retire from the band as well, the remaining members were left at a crossroads (bassist Niels Kvist also decided to part ways at this time).

Source: metalunderground

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>