HYPOCRISY – Post Making Of “End Of Disclosure” Video


HYPOCRISY have posted “making of” footage for the band’s new music video clip for “End Of Disclosure” (shown here), the title track from the upcoming album due out on March 22, 2013 via Nuclear Blast.

The track listing is as follows:

1. End Of Disclosure
2. Tales Of Thy Spineless
3. The Eye
4. United We Fall
5. 44 Double Zero
6. Hell Is Where I Stay
7. Soldier Of Fortune
8. When Death Calls
9. The Return

Check out the footage HERE.

Source: Metalunderground


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>