ROCKSTAR MAYHEM FEST 2012 – Tour Dates Revealed



TMD

Initial tour dates for the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival 2012 have been announced. The bands comprising the lineup are not expected to be announced until January 2012.

Here are the planned 2012 Rockstar Mayhem Festival dates:

Sat, Jun 30 – San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Jul 01 – San Francisco, CA
Tue, Jul 03 – Seattle, WA
Fri, Jul 06 – Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Jul 07 – Albuquerque, NM
Sun, Jul 08 – Denver, CO
Tue, Jul 10 – Dallas, TX
Wed, Jul 11 – Houston, TX
Fri, Jul 13 – Tampa, FL
Sat, Jul 14 – Atlanta, GA
Sun, Jul 15 – Indianapolis, IN
Wed, Jul 18 – Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Jul 20 – St. Louis, MO
Sat, Jul 21 – Chicago, IL
Sun, Jul 22 – Detroit, MI
Tue, Jul 24 – Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Jul 25 – Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jul 27 – Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jul 28 – Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, Jul 29 – Washington, DC
Tue, Jul 31 – Saratoga, NY
Wed, Aug 01 – Buffalo, NY
Fri, Aug 03 – Boston, MA
Sat, Aug 04 – Scranton, PA
Sun, Aug 05 – Hartford, CT

Last year’s Rockstar Mayhem Festival featured the likes of Megadeth, Godsmack, Disturbed, Unearth, Trivium, and more.

Source: Metalunderground

http://rockstarmayhemfest.com/

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>