CRYPTOSIS – Debut New Music Video

CRYPTOSIS released their new track and video for “Transcendence“, which is produced by Aimed & Framed. Watch the music video HERE.  “In 2149 it is possible to

DOWN – To Record New Covers Album

New Orleans, Louisiana metal collective DOWN — namely Phil Anselmo (Pantera), Pepper Keenan (Corrosion OF Conformity), Kirk Windstein (Crowbar), Jimmy Bower (Eyehategod), and Pat Bruders


 Spain’s leading thrash metal band ANGELUS APATRIDA unleashed their new single and lyric video for “The Age Of Disinformation“. Check out the lyric video, created by Josep

DISENTOMB – Debut New Single

Australian death metal band DISENTOMB have issued a new single called “Broken Under Your Symbol of Atonement.” The track can be viewed above. Vocalist Jord

1 2 3 5