HAMELIN – Debut New Single

Belgian post metal alchemists HAMELIN release their debut EP “Hamelin” today on November 30th, 2019 via Wolves of Hades on LP and on CD by the

XENO OOZE – New Song Premiere

Just a few days ahead of its release, Arizona’s three-piece grindcore unit XENO OOZE have just revealed another track off their debut album “Parasligm Shift”,

AEPHANEMER – Streaming ‘Prokopton’ Album

French Melodic Death metal act AEPHANEMER have made their last album ‘Prokopton’ reissue through Napalm Records available for full streaming. Prokopton was mixed by Dan Swanö at Unisound AB and mastered by Mika

1 2 3 8